other
Qualitätskontrolle Mar 06, 2020

Zuerst prüfen wir alle Rohstoffe vor der Massenproduktion und mit der bestätigten Probe vergleichen. Unser Käufer kauft die Rohstoffe gemäß unserer Produktionsliste, die von unserem professionellen Managementsystem erstellt wurde. Allgemeine Materialien werden mit der bestätigten Probe überprüft. Die speziellen Materialien werden wir an die Anforderungen anpassen, Muster herstellen und senden, um sie bei unseren Kunden zu überprüfen.

zweitens Qualität Kontrolle bei der Herstellung. Wir haben für jede Produktionslinie einen Teamleiter und Qualitätsinspektor eingerichtet, um die Qualität der Massenproduktion zu verwalten und zu kontrollieren. Darüber hinaus finden regelmäßige Treffen statt, um bestehende Probleme zu lösen.

Endkontrolle vor dem Verpacken. es muss die Qualität einzeln überprüfen, die Fadenenden abschneiden, die auswählen defekte Produkte, überarbeiten, sorgfältig falten Anforderungen, dann legen Sie sie in Plastiktüten, fügen Sie den Barcode und schließlich Legen Sie sie zum Verpacken in Kartons.

Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht
willkommen joyous
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht.

Startseite

Produkte

über

Kontakt

other
Quality Assurance Mar 06, 2020

Quality Control

Quality control on raw materials, production, and final test, the third-part test is warmly welcomed.

First, we inspect every raw materials before the mass production and compare with the confirmed sample. Our purchaser will purchase the raw materials according to our production list which made by our professional management system. General materials will be checked with the confirmed sample. The special materials we will customize them as the requirements, make and send samples to check with our clients.

Second, quality control in the producing. We have set up a team leader and quality inspector for each production line to manage and control the quality of bulk production. In addition, regular meetings are held to solve existing problems.

Finally inspection before packaging. It needs to check the quality one by one, cut the thread ends, pick out the defective products, rework them, fold them carefully according to the requirements, then put them into plastic bags, paste the bar code, and finally put them into cartons for packaging.

After Service

After loaded goods, we follows up the shipping, and offer every clients the Customs clearance files, solve problems if there are.


Leave a message
welcome to joyous
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here.

Home

Products

about

contact