other
assurance qualité Mar 06, 2020

nous inspectons d'abord toutes les matières premières avant la production de masse et comparer avec l'échantillon confirmé. notre acheteur achètera les matières premières selon notre liste de production établie par notre système de gestion professionnel. les matériaux généraux seront vérifiés avec l'échantillon confirmé. les matériaux spéciaux, nous les personnaliserons selon les exigences, créerons et enverrons des échantillons pour vérifier avec nos clients.

deuxièmement, la qualité contrôle dans la production. nous avons mis en place un chef d'équipe et un inspecteur qualité pour chaque ligne de production pour gérer et contrôler la qualité de la production en vrac. en outre, des réunions régulières sont organisées pour résoudre les problèmes existants.

enfin inspection avant emballage. il doit vérifier la qualité une par une, couper les extrémités du fil, choisir le les produits défectueux, les retravailler, les plier soigneusement selon les les exigences, puis les mettre dans des sacs en plastique, coller le code à barres, et enfin les mettre dans des cartons pour l'emballage.

Laisser un message
bienvenue joyous
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

other
Quality Assurance Mar 06, 2020

Quality Control

Quality control on raw materials, production, and final test, the third-part test is warmly welcomed.

First, we inspect every raw materials before the mass production and compare with the confirmed sample. Our purchaser will purchase the raw materials according to our production list which made by our professional management system. General materials will be checked with the confirmed sample. The special materials we will customize them as the requirements, make and send samples to check with our clients.

Second, quality control in the producing. We have set up a team leader and quality inspector for each production line to manage and control the quality of bulk production. In addition, regular meetings are held to solve existing problems.

Finally inspection before packaging. It needs to check the quality one by one, cut the thread ends, pick out the defective products, rework them, fold them carefully according to the requirements, then put them into plastic bags, paste the bar code, and finally put them into cartons for packaging.

After Service

After loaded goods, we follows up the shipping, and offer every clients the Customs clearance files, solve problems if there are.


Leave a message
welcome to joyous
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here.

Home

Products

about

contact