حقيبة السفر القماش الخشن
حقيبة السفر القماش الخشن عرض المزيد
حقيبة تزلج على الجليد
حقيبة تزلج على الجليد عرض المزيد
حقيبة كامو
حقيبة كامو عرض المزيد
حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول
حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول عرض المزيد
حقيبة مومياء
حقيبة مومياء عرض المزيد
متميزمنتجات
تصميمات جديدة ، أنماط جديدة لعام 2020.

مفهوم مشروعنا

"الصدق يلقي بالجودة ، الجودة تفوز بالسوق."
10
شيامن الفرحة Import & Export Co. ، المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة أكياس يقع في تشيوانتشو ، كما أن لديها مكتب في شيامن.
مفهوم مشروعنا هو "الصدق يلقي الجودة ، يفوز الجودة السوق. " لدينا مصنع لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج الأكياس. نحن جيدون بشكل خاص في تصنيع الحقائب الرياضية الخارجية ، مثل أكياس القماش الخشن الصالة الرياضية ، والتزلج بعجلات وأمبير. أكياس الجليد ، وأكياس المشي ، والخصر الحقائب ، والحقائب العسكرية pubg ، وما إلى ذلك ونحن نفعل أيضا الكثير من أكياس حفاضات والطفل منتجات لمعدات الأمهات الجدد. موقع مكتبنا مساحة المصنع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع. ولديه 150 عاملاً ، أكثر من 130 قطعة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك قطع النسيج الآلة ، الأخ ، البايت ، آلات الحظ ، إلخ. لدينا 9 خطوط إنتاج ، وكل خط لديه على الأقل 5 عمال مع أكثر من 5-8 سنوات خبرة و 3 عمال لديهم خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في الخياطة. نحن ايضا لدينا فرق التصميم ، وتطوير أخذ العينات لدينا لديه 9 عمال. حتى فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا يمكن أن توفر لك عينات ذات نوعية جيدة في غضون 3-5 أيام ، كتلة ذات جودة عالية إنتاج مع تسليم أسرع وأسعار أرخص. سوف منتجاتنا التنافسية مساعدتك على كسب المزيد من الأسواق. مصنعنا أ التباين وزع عملاؤنا بشكل رئيسي في أمريكا الشمالية ، النمسا وأوروبا و جنوب امريكا. قمنا ببناء شركات طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة ، مثل وول مارت ، كارفور ، فولكل ، الهدف ، النخبة إلخ. الآن لدينا شهريا الإخراج هو حوالي 80،000-100،000 وحدة. يمكننا أن نقدم لك إنتاج OEM / ODM ، أنت يمكن زيارة المصنع وإجراء التفتيش على البضائع في أي وقت. لدينا العلامة التجارية الخاصة للحقائب ، يمكننا تخويل تصميماتنا لك. إذا أردت أن استقر قلبك على الحقائب ، اتصل بنا للحصول على الحقائب المفضلة ماذا انت تريد!
10
10
سنوات من الخبرة
9
9
خطوط الإنتاج
8
8
سنوات خبرة الباحثين
  • مظهر المصنع
    مظهر المصنع
  • قاعة المعرض
    قاعة المعرض
  • فريق التصميم
    فريق التصميم
  • تطوير العينات
    تطوير العينات
  • ورشة الإنتاج
    ورشة الإنتاج
  • التعبئة المنتج
    التعبئة المنتج
مظهر المصنع
مظهر المصنع
قاعة المعرض
قاعة المعرض
فريق التصميم
فريق التصميم
تطوير العينات
تطوير العينات
ورشة الإنتاج
ورشة الإنتاج
التعبئة المنتج
التعبئة المنتج

الخدمات

لدينا الخدمات
  • مصنع معتمد
    مصنع معتمد
    مصنعنا لديه خبرة 10 سنوات في إنتاج الأكياس. نحن جيد بشكل خاص في تصنيع الحقائب الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ، مثل القماش الخشن الصالة الرياضية  حقائب تزلج بعجلات أكياس الجليد ، وأكياس المشي ، وأكياس الخصر ، pubg أكياس عسكرية ، إلخ. نحن أيضا نفعل الكثير من أكياس الحفاضات والطفل منتجات لمعدات الأمهات الجدد.
  • فريق ذو خبرة
    مصنعنا لديه خبرة 10 سنوات في إنتاج الأكياس. نحن جيد بشكل خاص في تصنيع الحقائب الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ، مثل القماش الخشن الصالة الرياضية  حقائب تزلج بعجلات أكياس الجليد ، وأكياس المشي ، وأكياس الخصر ، pubg أكياس عسكرية ، إلخ. نحن أيضا نفعل الكثير من أكياس الحفاضات والطفل منتجات لمعدات الأمهات الجدد.
    فريق ذو خبرة
  • ضمان الجودة
    ضمان الجودة
    أولا ، نحن نفحص كل المواد الخام قبل الإنتاج الضخم والمقارنة مع العينة المؤكدة. سيقوم المشتري لدينا بشراء المواد الخام وفقًا لقائمة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا والتي تم إعدادها بواسطة نظام الإدارة المحترف لدينا. سيتم فحص المواد العامة مع العينة المؤكدة. المواد الخاصة سنقوم بتخصيصها حسب المتطلبات ، ونصنع ونرسل عينات للتحقق مع عملائنا. الثانية ، الجودة التحكم في الإنتاج. قمنا بإعداد قائد فريق ومفتش جودة لكل خط إنتاج لإدارة ومراقبة جودة الإنتاج بالجملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم عقد اجتماعات منتظمة لحل المشاكل القائمة. أخيرا التفتيش قبل التعبئة والتغليف. عليه يحتاج للتحقق من الجودة واحدا تلو الآخر ، وقطع نهايات الخيط ، واختيار المنتجات المعيبة ، وإعادة العمل عليها ، وطيها بعناية وفقا ل المتطلبات ، ثم وضعها في أكياس بلاستيكية ، ولصق الباركود ، وأخيرا وضعها في علب كرتون للتغليف.
  • delievery في الوقت المحدد
    مصنعنا لديه خبرة 10 سنوات في إنتاج الأكياس. نحن جيد بشكل خاص في تصنيع الحقائب الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ، مثل القماش الخشن الصالة الرياضية  حقائب تزلج بعجلات أكياس الجليد ، وأكياس المشي ، وأكياس الخصر ، pubg أكياس عسكرية ، إلخ. نحن أيضا نفعل الكثير من أكياس الحفاضات والطفل منتجات لمعدات الأمهات الجدد.
    delievery في الوقت المحدد
أحدث الأخبار
  • كيف تحلل صناعة الأمتعة؟
    11 Sep
    عرض المزيد
    كيف تحلل صناعة الأمتعة؟
    نقاط التحليل الرئيسية للتقرير هي كما يلي:1) دورة حياةصناعة الأمتعة. من خلال معدل نمو السوق ، ومعدل نمو الطلب ، وأصناف المنتجات ، وعدد المنافسين ، وحواجز الدخول والخروج ، والتغير التكنولوجي ، وسلوك شراء المستخدم لصناعة الأمتعة ، يتم الحكم على مرحلة تطوير الصناعة ؛2) توازن العرض والطلب في السوق لصناعة الأمتعة. من خلال حالة العرض والطلب والاستيراد والتصدير لصناعة الأمتعة ، يمكننا الحكم على توازن العرض والطلب للصناعة ، وذلك لإتقان درجة تشبع السوق للصناعة ؛3) نمط المنافسة في صناعة العفش. من خلال تحليل القدرة التفاوضية للموردين والمشترين والمنافسين المحتملين والبدائل والقدرة التنافسية الحالية للمنافسين في صناعة الأمتعة ، يتم إتقان خمس قوى تحدد مستوى ربح الصناعة ؛4) التشغيل الاقتصادي لصناعة العفش. بشكل أساسي لتحليل البيانات ، بما في ذلك عدد المؤسسات التنافسية في صناعة الأمتعة ، عدد الموظفين ، إجمالي قيمة الإنتاج الصناعي ، قيمة مخرجات المبيعات ، قيمة الصادرات ، المنتجات النهائية ، إيرادات المبيعات ، إجمالي الربح ، الأصول ، الخصوم ، قدرة نمو الصناعة ، الربحية والقدرة على الملاءة والتشغيل.5) الشركات المنافسة الرئيسية في صناعة الأمتعة. ويشمل المنتج ، وحالة العمل (bcg) ، والوضع المالي ، والاستراتيجية التنافسية ، وحصة السوق ، وتحليل القدرة التنافسية (تحليل SWOT) وما إلى ذلك.6) الاستثمار والتمويل والتحليل. بما في ذلك تحليل مشروع الاستثمار والتمويل ، وتحليل الاندماج والاستحواذ ، ومجال الاستثمار ، وعائد الاستثمار ، وهيكل الاستثمار ، إلخ.7) تسويق صناعة العفش. بما في ذلك مفهوم التسويق ، ووضع التسويق ، واستراتيجية التسويق ، وهيكل القناة ، واستراتيجية المنتج ، وما إلى ذلك.
    عرض المزيد
  • كيف تقضي الشركات النصف الثاني من 2020؟
    22 Aug
    عرض المزيد
    كيف تقضي الشركات النصف الثاني من 2020؟
    هذا العام ، وبسبب تأثير الوباء ، فإن الاقتصاد العالمي منخفض نسبيًا. من بينها ، تأثرت صناعة التجارة الخارجية بشكل كبير. صناعة الأمتعة لهذا العام ، كان التأثير أكثر وضوحا.مع زيادة عدد الحالات المؤكدة في الولايات المتحدة بشكل كبير ، تأثرت العديد من الشركات في سوق الأمتعة الأمريكية بشكل خاص. يخرج الأمريكيون كثيرًا ووقتًا أقل ، ويبقى معظم الناس في المنزل ، ويتناقص استهلاكهم ، وبالتالي انخفضت مبيعات الحقائب الإعلانية بشكل حاد.لذلك ، كمؤسسة للأمتعة ، كيف نقضي النصف الثاني من العام؟ وفقًا لأبحاث السوق لدينا ، يظل الأمريكيون في المنزل ، لكن لا يقللون من ممارسة الرياضة البدنية ، لذلك يمكننا الاستمرار في ممارسة الحقائب المتعلقة باللياقة البدنية ، على سبيل المثال ،حقيبة رياضية للياقة البدنية، ادارةأكياس الخصر بوم.وموسم التزلج السنوي قادم. مثل الكثير من عشاق التزلج ، فهذه فرصة مناسبة جدًا لممارسة الرياضة. لم يتضاءل حبهم للتزلج. لذا فإن حقائب سفر التزلج تعد سوقًا أكبر في النصف الثاني من العام. مثلأكياس تزلج بعجلات,حقيبة ظهر للتزلجوحقيبة حذاء التزلج، وما إلى ذلك ، ستكون هذه الحقائب الرياضية الشتوية من المنتجات البيعية الجيدة جدًا. للخروج إلى الخارج ، يفضلون ركوب الدراجات بدلاً من الحافلات من أجل تقليل الاتصال بالآخرين. لذا فإن حقائب الدراجات الهوائية ستزيد المبيعات أيضًا.
    عرض المزيد
  • ما هي حقيبة السفر القماش الخشن؟ كيف تختار الحقائب التي تريدها؟
    13 May
    عرض المزيد
    ما هي حقيبة السفر القماش الخشن؟ كيف تختار الحقائب التي تريدها؟
    حقيبة سفر ، وتسمى أيضا حقيبة القماش الخشن ، يشير إلى نوع من الأكياس المعدة للسفر أو السياحة. يمكن أن تكون حقيبة السفر مقسمة إلى حقيبة ظهر القماش الخشن ، وحقيبة السفر السفر وحقيبة القماش الخشن المتداول. في الاختيار ، يجب مراعاة الحجم والأسلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجب أيضًا مراعاة شكل المستخدم وشكل جسمه وقدرة الحمولة. لان يتم استخدام حقيبة السفر في الهواء الطلق في بيئة خاصة والمواد و هناك حاجة كبيرة إلى تكنولوجيا حقيبة السفر. جميع المواقف المجهدة خيطت حقائب السفر بواسطة ماكينة الخياطة لثلاث مرات ، بحيث يجب أن تكون المواقف المجهدة ثابتة ودائمة. يمكن تقسيم حقيبة السفر إلى السفر الترفيهي حقيبة وحقيبة سفر الأعمال وفقا لبيئة التطبيق المختلفة. اختيار الحجم: يمكن تحديد حجم حقيبة السفر وفقًا لحجمك قوة الجسم واليد. ينصح الأشخاص الأصغر أو الفتيات باستخدام حقيبة السفر مع قضيب التعادل للحد من عبء السفر. يجب أن تتطابق حقيبة سفر الأعمال لباس العمل ، ليس ملونًا جدًا. يمكن الحقيبة الداخلية للسفر الترفيهية يتم اختياره بألوان زاهية وأسلوب وفقًا لتفضيلاتك في الفساتين ، واختيار الدرجة ، بسبب الاستخدام الخاص لحقيبة السفر ، عالية الطلب على قدرة التحمل هو أن النسيج خفيف الوزن وثبات يجب يتم اختياره كمادة رئيسية ، وهي ليست سهلة الاستخدام وتلف التحمل ويقلل من عبء السفر على المستهلكين والمقبض والخطاف والكابل يجب أن تكون الأماكن الأخرى قادرة على تحمل الحمل أكثر من ضعف وزن الحقيبة مناسبة. من حيث النسيج ، حقيبة السفر تحتاج السياحة إلى تحقيق النقاط التالية: 1. كثافة النسيج صغيرة وخفيفة. 2. قماش مقاومة للاهتراء ، قوة عالية و صلابة. 3. النسيج للماء سيكون أفضل. اختيار حقيبة سفر الحجم المناسب سوف تجلب راحة كبيرة للسفر.
    عرض المزيد
مرحبا بكم joyous
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن

الاتصال

Duffle Bags
Duffle Bags View More
Ski/Snowboard Bags
Ski/Snowboard Bags View More
Military Bags
Military Bags View More
Laptop Bags
Laptop Bags View More
Diaper bags
Diaper bags View More
Featured Products
New designs, new styles for 2020.

Our enterprise concept is

" Honesty casts quality, quality wins market. "
10
Xiamen Joyous Import & Export Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of bags located in Quanzhou, it also has an office in Xiamen.
Our enterprise concept is " Honesty casts quality, quality wins market. " Our factory has over 10 years experience on bags' production. We are especially good at manufacturing outdoor sports bags, as like gym duffel bags, wheeled ski & snowboard bags, hiking bags, waist bags, PUBG military bags, etc. We are also doing a lot of diaper bags and baby products for new mothers' equipments. Our office location Our factory area over 10000 S.Q.M. and has 150 staffs, more than 130 pieces different machines, including fabric cutting machine, Brother, BAITE, Fortunen machines, etc. We have 9 production lines, and every line at least has 5 workers with more than 5-8 years’ experience and 3 workers with more than 10 years’ experience on stitching. We also have own design teams, and our sampling development has 9 workers. So our R&D team can provide you good quality samples within 3-5 days, high quality mass productions with faster delivery, cheaper prices. Our competitive products will help you win more markets. Our Factory Appearance Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite etc. Now our monthly output is about 80,000-100,000 units. We can offer you OEM/ODM production, you can visit our factory and make the inspection on goods in any time. we have our own brand for bags, we can authorize our own designs to you. If you want to settle down your heart on bags, contact with us to get the favorite bags what you want!
10000
10000
               square meter       
10
10
years experience     
150
150
              staffs     
  • Factory Appearance
    Factory Appearance
  • Exhibition Hall
    Exhibition Hall
  • Design Team
    Design Team
  • Sampling Development
    Sampling Development
  • Production Workshop
    Production Workshop
  • Product Packing
    Product Packing
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Exhibition Hall
Exhibition Hall
Design Team
Design Team
Sampling Development
Sampling Development
Production Workshop
Production Workshop
Product Packing
Product Packing

services

Our services
  • Official Partner
    Official Partner
    Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite, etc.
  • Experienced Team
    We are specialized in pruducing bags for more than 10 years, and also doing long-term business with many famous brands. We have 9 production lines, and every line at least has 5 workers with more than 5-8 years’ experience and 3 workers with more than 10 years’ experience on stitching. We also have own design teams, and our sampling development has 9 workers.  Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite, etc. 
    Experienced Team
  • Quality Assurance
    Quality Assurance
    Quality Control Quality control on raw materials, production, and final test, the third-part test is warmly welcomed. First, we inspect every raw materials before the mass production and compare with the confirmed sample. Our purchaser will purchase the raw materials according to our production list which made by our professional management system. General materials will be checked with the confirmed sample. The special materials we will customize them as the requirements, make and send samples to check with our clients. Second, quality control in the producing. We have set up a team leader and quality inspector for each production line to manage and control the quality of bulk production. In addition, regular meetings are held to solve existing problems. Finally inspection before packaging. It needs to check the quality one by one, cut the thread ends, pick out the defective products, rework them, fold them carefully according to the requirements, then put them into plastic bags, paste the bar code, and finally put them into cartons for packaging. After Service After loaded goods, we follows up the shipping, and offer every clients the Customs clearance files, solve problems if there are.
  • On-time Delievery
    General / Custom Packaging Each products per polybag, dozen in a standard export 5 layers carton is General packaging. Custom packaging is printing colorful logo or pattern, even 5 pieces bags in a carton or use 7 layers carton, etc. Mass Production Time Our mass production time is about 35-55 days, it depends on the quantity, sample time is about 3-5 days. Shipping By Sea, about 14-25 days with fast shipping, about 28-33 days is general shipping, and about 60 days is slow shipping. By air, about 3-5 days with fast shipping, 7-9 days is normal shipping. By railway, to Europe is about 30 days with cheaper charge. By Express, DHL, UPS, TNT, FedEx, China post, EMS, etc.
    On-time Delievery
Latest News
  • How to Analyze the Luggage Industry?
    11 Sep
    View More
    How to Analyze the Luggage Industry?
    The main analysis points of the report are as follows:1) The life cycle of luggage industry. Through the market growth rate, demand growth rate, product varieties, number of competitors, entry barriers and exit barriers, technological change, user purchase behavior of the luggage industry, the development stage of the industry is judged;2) The market supply and demand of luggage industry is balanced. Through the supply, demand and import and export situation of the luggage industry, we can judge the supply and demand balance of the industry, so as to master the market saturation degree of the industry;3) The competition pattern of luggage industry. Through the analysis of the bargaining power of suppliers, buyers, potential competitors, substitutes and the current competitiveness of competitors in the luggage industry, five forces that determine the profit level of the industry are mastered;4) Economic operation of luggage industry. Mainly for data analysis, including the number of competitive enterprises in the luggage industry, number of employees, total industrial output value, sales output value, export value, finished products, sales revenue, total profit, assets, liabilities, industry growth ability, profitability, solvency and operation ability.5) The main competitive enterprises in the luggage industry. It includes the product, business status (BCG), financial status, competitive strategy, market share, competitiveness (SWOT analysis) analysis and so on.6) Investment, financing and M & A analysis. Including investment and financing project analysis, merger and acquisition analysis, investment area, investment return, investment structure, etc.7) Luggage industry marketing. Including marketing concept, marketing mode, marketing strategy, channel structure, product strategy, etc.
    View More
  • How enterprises to spend the second half of the 2020?
    22 Aug
    View More
    How enterprises to spend the second half of the 2020?
    This year, due to the impact of the epidemic, the global economy is relatively low. Among them, the foreign trade industry has been greatly affected. This year's luggage industry, the impact is more obvious. As the number of confirmed cases in the United States has increased dramatically, many enterprises in the US luggage market are particularly affected. Americans go out less often and less time, most people stay at home, their consumption is decreasing, so the sales of luggage ad bags have dropped sharply. So, as a luggage enterprise, how do we spend the second half of the year? According to our market research, Americans stay at home, but do not reduce their physical exercise, so we can continue to do fitness related bags, For example, fitness gym sports bag, running waist bum bags.  And the annual skiing season is coming. As a lot of skiing enthusiasts, this is a very suitable opportunity to exercise. Their love of skiing has not diminished. So ski travel bags are a bigger market in the second half of the year. Such as wheeled ski bags, ski boot backpack and ski boot bag combo, etc. These winter sports bags will be very good sales products. For going outside, they prefer to ride bicycles rather than buses in order to reduce contact with others. So bicycle bike bags will also increase sales.
    View More
  • What Is Travel Duffel Bag? How to Choose the Bags You Want?
    13 May
    View More
    What Is Travel Duffel Bag? How to Choose the Bags You Want?
    Travel bag, is also called duffel bag, refers to a kind of bag prepared for travel or tourism. Travel bag can be divided into duffel bag backpack, travel tote bag and rolling duffel bag. In the selection, the volume and style should be considered. In addition, the user's figure, body shape and load capacity should also be considered. Because the outdoor travel bag is used in special environment, the material and technology of the travel bag are highly demanded. All the stressed positions of the travel bags are sewed by sewing machine for three times, so that the stressed positions should be firm and durable.Travel bag can be divided into leisure travel bag and business travel bag according to the different application environment. Size selection: the size of travel bag can be determined according to your own body and hand strength. Smaller people or girls are advised to use travel bag with tie rod to reduce the travel burden. The business travel bag should match the business dress, not too colorful. The interior bag for leisure travel can be selected with bright color and style according to your own dress preference, and the choice of grade, due to the special use of the travel bag, the high demand for bearing capacity is that the lightweight and fastness fabric should be selected as the main material, which is not easy to use and damage tolerance and reduces the travel burden of consumers, and the handle, hook, cable and other places should be able to bear the load more than 2 times the weight of the bag is suitable.In terms of fabric, the travel bag for tourism needs to achieve the following points:1. Fabric density is small and light.2. Fabric wear-resistant, high strength and toughness.3. Fabric is waterproof will be better.Choosing the right size travel bag will bring great convenience for travelling.
    View More
welcome to joyous
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here.

Home

Products

about

contact