sac de voyage
sac de voyage Afficher Plus
sac de ski / snowboard
sac de ski / snowboard Afficher Plus
sac camo
sac camo Afficher Plus
sac d'ordinateur portable
sac d'ordinateur portable Afficher Plus
sac momie
sac momie Afficher Plus
En vedettedes produits
nouveaux designs, nouveaux styles pour 2020.

notre concept d'entreprise est

"l'honnêteté jette la qualité, la qualité gagne le marché."
10
Xiamen Joyeux Import & Export Co., Ltd est un fabricant de sacs situé à Quanzhou, il a également un bureau à Xiamen.
notre concept d'entreprise est "l'honnêteté jette la qualité, la qualité gagne le marché. " notre usine a plus de 10 ans d'expérience sur production de sacs. nous sommes particulièrement bons dans la fabrication de sacs de sport de plein air, comme des sacs de sport, des skis à roulettes & amp; sacs de snowboard, sacs de randonnée, taille sacs, sacs militaires pubg, etc. nous faisons aussi beaucoup de sacs à couches et bébé produits pour les nouveaux équipements de mères. notre bureau notre zone d'usine sur 10000 s.q.m. et a 150 personnels, plus de 130 pièces différentes machines, y compris la découpe de tissu machine, frère, baite, machines fortunen, etc. nous avons 9 lignes de production, et chaque ligne compte au moins 5 travailleurs avec plus de 5 à 8 ans d’expérience et 3 ouvriers avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience en couture. nous avons aussi propre équipes de conception, et notre développement d'échantillonnage compte 9 employés. donc notre équipe r & amp; d peut vous fournir des échantillons de bonne qualité dans les 3-5 jours, masse de haute qualité productions avec une livraison plus rapide, des prix moins chers. nos produits compétitifs vous aider à gagner plus de marchés. notre usine a ppearance nos clients principalement distribués en amérique du nord, austrilia, europe et Amérique du Sud. nous avons construit des entreprises à long terme avec de nombreuses marques de renommée mondiale, comme Wal-Mart, carrefour, volkl, cible, élite etc. maintenant notre mensuel la production est d'environ 80 000 à 100 000 unités. nous pouvons vous offrir une production OEM / ODM, vous peut visiter notre usine et effectuer l'inspection des marchandises à tout moment. nous avons notre propre marque pour les sacs, nous pouvons vous autoriser nos propres conceptions. si tu veux installez votre cœur sur des sacs, contactez-nous pour obtenir les sacs préférés quoi tu veux!
dix
dix
des années d'expérience
9
9
lignes de production
8
8
années d'expérience des chercheurs
  • apparence d'usine
    apparence d'usine
  • salle d'exposition
    salle d'exposition
  • équipe de design
    équipe de design
  • développement d'échantillonnage
    développement d'échantillonnage
  • atelier de production
    atelier de production
  • emballage du produit
    emballage du produit
apparence d'usine
apparence d'usine
salle d'exposition
salle d'exposition
équipe de design
équipe de design
développement d'échantillonnage
développement d'échantillonnage
atelier de production
atelier de production
emballage du produit
emballage du produit

services

Notre services
  • usine certifiée
    usine certifiée
    notre usine a 10 ans d'expérience dans la production de sacs. nous sommes particulièrement bon pour la fabrication de sacs de sport de plein air, comme le sac de sport  sacs, ski à roulettes & amp; sacs de snowboard, sacs de randonnée, sacs de taille, pubg sacs militaires, etc. nous faisons aussi beaucoup de sacs à couches et bébé produits pour les nouveaux équipements de mères.
  • équipe expérimentée
    notre usine a 10 ans d'expérience dans la production de sacs. nous sommes particulièrement bon pour la fabrication de sacs de sport de plein air, comme le sac de sport  sacs, ski à roulettes & amp; sacs de snowboard, sacs de randonnée, sacs de taille, pubg sacs militaires, etc. nous faisons aussi beaucoup de sacs à couches et bébé produits pour les nouveaux équipements de mères.
    équipe expérimentée
  • assurance qualité
    assurance qualité
    nous inspectons d'abord toutes les matières premières avant la production de masse et comparer avec l'échantillon confirmé. notre acheteur achètera les matières premières selon notre liste de production établie par notre système de gestion professionnel. les matériaux généraux seront vérifiés avec l'échantillon confirmé. les matériaux spéciaux, nous les personnaliserons selon les exigences, créerons et enverrons des échantillons pour vérifier avec nos clients. deuxièmement, la qualité contrôle dans la production. nous avons mis en place un chef d'équipe et un inspecteur qualité pour chaque ligne de production pour gérer et contrôler la qualité de la production en vrac. en outre, des réunions régulières sont organisées pour résoudre les problèmes existants. enfin inspection avant emballage. il doit vérifier la qualité une par une, couper les extrémités du fil, choisir le les produits défectueux, les retravailler, les plier soigneusement selon les les exigences, puis les mettre dans des sacs en plastique, coller le code à barres, et enfin les mettre dans des cartons pour l'emballage.
  • livraison à temps
    notre usine a 10 ans d'expérience dans la production de sacs. nous sommes particulièrement bon pour la fabrication de sacs de sport de plein air, comme le sac de sport  sacs, ski à roulettes & amp; sacs de snowboard, sacs de randonnée, sacs de taille, pubg sacs militaires, etc. nous faisons aussi beaucoup de sacs à couches et bébé produits pour les nouveaux équipements de mères.
    livraison à temps
Dernière News
  • comment analyser l'industrie du bagage?
    11 Sep
    Afficher Plus
    comment analyser l'industrie du bagage?
    les principaux points d'analyse du rapport sont les suivants:1) le cycle de vie deindustrie du bagage. par le taux de croissance du marché, le taux de croissance de la demande, les variétés de produits, le nombre de concurrents, les barrières à l'entrée et à la sortie, le changement technologique, le comportement d'achat des utilisateurs de l'industrie des bagages, le stade de développement de l'industrie est jugé;2) l'offre et la demande du marché de l'industrie des bagages sont équilibrées. grâce à la situation de l'offre, de la demande et des importations et exportations de l'industrie du bagage, nous pouvons juger de l'équilibre entre l'offre et la demande de l'industrie, afin de maîtriser le degré de saturation du marché de l'industrie;3) le modèle de concurrence de l'industrie des bagages. à travers l'analyse du pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs, des acheteurs, des concurrents potentiels, des substituts et de la compétitivité actuelle des concurrents dans l'industrie du bagage, cinq forces qui déterminent le niveau de profit de l'industrie sont maîtrisées;4) fonctionnement économique de l'industrie des bagages. principalement pour l'analyse des données, y compris le nombre d'entreprises compétitives dans l'industrie des bagages, le nombre d'employés, la valeur de la production industrielle totale, la valeur de la production des ventes, la valeur des exportations, les produits finis, les revenus des ventes, le bénéfice total, les actifs, les passifs, la capacité de croissance de l'industrie, la rentabilité , solvabilité et capacité opérationnelle.5) les principales entreprises compétitives de l'industrie des bagages. il comprend le produit, le statut de l'entreprise (bcg), la situation financière, la stratégie concurrentielle, la part de marché, l'analyse de la compétitivité (analyse SWOT), etc.6) investissement, financement et analyse des fusions et acquisitions. y compris l'analyse des projets d'investissement et de financement, l'analyse des fusions et acquisitions, le domaine d'investissement, le retour sur investissement, la structure d'investissement, etc.7) marketing de l'industrie des bagages. y compris le concept marketing, le mode marketing, la stratégie marketing, la structure des canaux, la stratégie produit, etc.
    Afficher Plus
  • comment les entreprises passer la seconde moitié du 2020?
    22 Aug
    Afficher Plus
    comment les entreprises passer la seconde moitié du 2020?
    cette année, en raison de l'impact de l'épidémie, l'économie mondiale est relativement faible. parmi eux, le secteur du commerce extérieur a été grandement affecté. l'industrie des bagages de cette année, l'impact est plus évident.le nombre de cas confirmés aux états-unis ayant considérablement augmenté, de nombreuses entreprises du marché américain des bagages sont particulièrement touchées. les américains sortent moins souvent et moins de temps, la plupart des gens restent à la maison, leur consommation diminue, donc les ventes de bagages et de sacs ont fortement chuté.Alors, en tant qu'entreprise de bagages, comment passons-nous la seconde moitié de l'année? selon notre étude de marché, les américains restent à la maison, mais ne réduisent pas leur exercice physique, afin que nous puissions continuer à faire des sacs liés au fitness, par exemple,sac de sport fitness gym, fonctionnementsacs banane.et la saison annuelle de ski approche. comme beaucoup de passionnés de ski, c'est une occasion très appropriée pour faire de l'exercice. leur amour du ski n'a pas diminué. les sacs de voyage pour skis représentent donc un marché plus important au second semestre. tel quesacs de ski à roulettes,sac à dos pour chaussures de skietcombo sac pour chaussures de ski, etc. ces sacs de sports d'hiver seront de très bons produits de vente. Pour sortir, ils préfèrent faire du vélo plutôt que des bus afin de réduire le contact avec les autres. les sacs de vélo augmenteront donc également les ventes.
    Afficher Plus
  • qu'est-ce que le sac de voyage? comment choisir les sacs que vous souhaitez?
    13 May
    Afficher Plus
    qu'est-ce que le sac de voyage? comment choisir les sacs que vous souhaitez?
    sac de voyage, est également appelé sac polochon, fait référence à une sorte de sac préparé pour le voyage ou le tourisme. sac de voyage peut être divisé en sac à dos, sac fourre-tout de voyage et sac polochon roulant. dans la sélection, le volume et le style doivent être pris en compte. en outre, le la silhouette, la forme du corps et la capacité de charge de l'utilisateur doivent également être prises en compte. parce que le sac de voyage en plein air est utilisé dans un environnement spécial, le matériau et la technologie du sac de voyage est très demandée. toutes les positions stressées de les sacs de voyage sont cousus à la machine à coudre trois fois, de sorte que le les positions stressées doivent être fermes et durables. sac de voyage peut être divisé en voyages de loisirs sac et sac de voyage d'affaires selon l'environnement d'application différent. sélection de la taille: la taille du sac de voyage peut être déterminée en fonction de la vôtre force du corps et des mains. les petites personnes ou les filles sont invitées à utiliser un sac de voyage avec tirant pour réduire la charge de déplacement. le sac de voyage d'affaires doit correspondre la robe business, pas trop colorée. le sac intérieur pour les voyages de loisirs peut être sélectionné avec des couleurs vives et un style selon vos préférences vestimentaires, et le choix du grade, en raison de l'utilisation spéciale du sac de voyage, de la haute demande de capacité portante est que le tissu léger et de solidité devrait être sélectionné comme matériau principal, ce qui n'est pas facile à utiliser et tolère les dommages et réduit la charge de déplacement des consommateurs, ainsi que la poignée, le crochet, le câble et d'autres endroits devraient pouvoir supporter la charge plus de 2 fois le poids de le sac convient. en termes de tissu, le sac de voyage pour le tourisme doit atteindre les points suivants: 1. la densité du tissu est petite et légère. 2. tissu résistant à l'usure, haute résistance et dureté. 3. le tissu est étanche sera meilleur. choisir le bon sac de voyage apporter une grande commodité pour voyager.
    Afficher Plus
bienvenue joyous
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

Duffle Bags
Duffle Bags View More
Ski/Snowboard Bags
Ski/Snowboard Bags View More
Military Bags
Military Bags View More
Laptop Bags
Laptop Bags View More
Diaper bags
Diaper bags View More
Featured Products
New designs, new styles for 2020.

Our enterprise concept is

" Honesty casts quality, quality wins market. "
10
Xiamen Joyous Import & Export Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of bags located in Quanzhou, it also has an office in Xiamen.
Our enterprise concept is " Honesty casts quality, quality wins market. " Our factory has over 10 years experience on bags' production. We are especially good at manufacturing outdoor sports bags, as like gym duffel bags, wheeled ski & snowboard bags, hiking bags, waist bags, PUBG military bags, etc. We are also doing a lot of diaper bags and baby products for new mothers' equipments. Our office location Our factory area over 10000 S.Q.M. and has 150 staffs, more than 130 pieces different machines, including fabric cutting machine, Brother, BAITE, Fortunen machines, etc. We have 9 production lines, and every line at least has 5 workers with more than 5-8 years’ experience and 3 workers with more than 10 years’ experience on stitching. We also have own design teams, and our sampling development has 9 workers. So our R&D team can provide you good quality samples within 3-5 days, high quality mass productions with faster delivery, cheaper prices. Our competitive products will help you win more markets. Our Factory Appearance Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite etc. Now our monthly output is about 80,000-100,000 units. We can offer you OEM/ODM production, you can visit our factory and make the inspection on goods in any time. we have our own brand for bags, we can authorize our own designs to you. If you want to settle down your heart on bags, contact with us to get the favorite bags what you want!
10000
10000
               square meter       
10
10
years experience     
150
150
              staffs     
  • Factory Appearance
    Factory Appearance
  • Exhibition Hall
    Exhibition Hall
  • Design Team
    Design Team
  • Sampling Development
    Sampling Development
  • Production Workshop
    Production Workshop
  • Product Packing
    Product Packing
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Exhibition Hall
Exhibition Hall
Design Team
Design Team
Sampling Development
Sampling Development
Production Workshop
Production Workshop
Product Packing
Product Packing

services

Our services
  • Official Partner
    Official Partner
    Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite, etc.
  • Experienced Team
    We are specialized in pruducing bags for more than 10 years, and also doing long-term business with many famous brands. We have 9 production lines, and every line at least has 5 workers with more than 5-8 years’ experience and 3 workers with more than 10 years’ experience on stitching. We also have own design teams, and our sampling development has 9 workers.  Our clients mainly distributed in North America, Austrilia, Europe and South America. We built long-term businesses with many global famous brands, as like Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Volkl, Target, Elite, etc. 
    Experienced Team
  • Quality Assurance
    Quality Assurance
    Quality Control Quality control on raw materials, production, and final test, the third-part test is warmly welcomed. First, we inspect every raw materials before the mass production and compare with the confirmed sample. Our purchaser will purchase the raw materials according to our production list which made by our professional management system. General materials will be checked with the confirmed sample. The special materials we will customize them as the requirements, make and send samples to check with our clients. Second, quality control in the producing. We have set up a team leader and quality inspector for each production line to manage and control the quality of bulk production. In addition, regular meetings are held to solve existing problems. Finally inspection before packaging. It needs to check the quality one by one, cut the thread ends, pick out the defective products, rework them, fold them carefully according to the requirements, then put them into plastic bags, paste the bar code, and finally put them into cartons for packaging. After Service After loaded goods, we follows up the shipping, and offer every clients the Customs clearance files, solve problems if there are.
  • On-time Delievery
    General / Custom Packaging Each products per polybag, dozen in a standard export 5 layers carton is General packaging. Custom packaging is printing colorful logo or pattern, even 5 pieces bags in a carton or use 7 layers carton, etc. Mass Production Time Our mass production time is about 35-55 days, it depends on the quantity, sample time is about 3-5 days. Shipping By Sea, about 14-25 days with fast shipping, about 28-33 days is general shipping, and about 60 days is slow shipping. By air, about 3-5 days with fast shipping, 7-9 days is normal shipping. By railway, to Europe is about 30 days with cheaper charge. By Express, DHL, UPS, TNT, FedEx, China post, EMS, etc.
    On-time Delievery
Latest News
  • How to Analyze the Luggage Industry?
    11 Sep
    View More
    How to Analyze the Luggage Industry?
    The main analysis points of the report are as follows:1) The life cycle of luggage industry. Through the market growth rate, demand growth rate, product varieties, number of competitors, entry barriers and exit barriers, technological change, user purchase behavior of the luggage industry, the development stage of the industry is judged;2) The market supply and demand of luggage industry is balanced. Through the supply, demand and import and export situation of the luggage industry, we can judge the supply and demand balance of the industry, so as to master the market saturation degree of the industry;3) The competition pattern of luggage industry. Through the analysis of the bargaining power of suppliers, buyers, potential competitors, substitutes and the current competitiveness of competitors in the luggage industry, five forces that determine the profit level of the industry are mastered;4) Economic operation of luggage industry. Mainly for data analysis, including the number of competitive enterprises in the luggage industry, number of employees, total industrial output value, sales output value, export value, finished products, sales revenue, total profit, assets, liabilities, industry growth ability, profitability, solvency and operation ability.5) The main competitive enterprises in the luggage industry. It includes the product, business status (BCG), financial status, competitive strategy, market share, competitiveness (SWOT analysis) analysis and so on.6) Investment, financing and M & A analysis. Including investment and financing project analysis, merger and acquisition analysis, investment area, investment return, investment structure, etc.7) Luggage industry marketing. Including marketing concept, marketing mode, marketing strategy, channel structure, product strategy, etc.
    View More
  • How enterprises to spend the second half of the 2020?
    22 Aug
    View More
    How enterprises to spend the second half of the 2020?
    This year, due to the impact of the epidemic, the global economy is relatively low. Among them, the foreign trade industry has been greatly affected. This year's luggage industry, the impact is more obvious. As the number of confirmed cases in the United States has increased dramatically, many enterprises in the US luggage market are particularly affected. Americans go out less often and less time, most people stay at home, their consumption is decreasing, so the sales of luggage ad bags have dropped sharply. So, as a luggage enterprise, how do we spend the second half of the year? According to our market research, Americans stay at home, but do not reduce their physical exercise, so we can continue to do fitness related bags, For example, fitness gym sports bag, running waist bum bags.  And the annual skiing season is coming. As a lot of skiing enthusiasts, this is a very suitable opportunity to exercise. Their love of skiing has not diminished. So ski travel bags are a bigger market in the second half of the year. Such as wheeled ski bags, ski boot backpack and ski boot bag combo, etc. These winter sports bags will be very good sales products. For going outside, they prefer to ride bicycles rather than buses in order to reduce contact with others. So bicycle bike bags will also increase sales.
    View More
  • What Is Travel Duffel Bag? How to Choose the Bags You Want?
    13 May
    View More
    What Is Travel Duffel Bag? How to Choose the Bags You Want?
    Travel bag, is also called duffel bag, refers to a kind of bag prepared for travel or tourism. Travel bag can be divided into duffel bag backpack, travel tote bag and rolling duffel bag. In the selection, the volume and style should be considered. In addition, the user's figure, body shape and load capacity should also be considered. Because the outdoor travel bag is used in special environment, the material and technology of the travel bag are highly demanded. All the stressed positions of the travel bags are sewed by sewing machine for three times, so that the stressed positions should be firm and durable.Travel bag can be divided into leisure travel bag and business travel bag according to the different application environment. Size selection: the size of travel bag can be determined according to your own body and hand strength. Smaller people or girls are advised to use travel bag with tie rod to reduce the travel burden. The business travel bag should match the business dress, not too colorful. The interior bag for leisure travel can be selected with bright color and style according to your own dress preference, and the choice of grade, due to the special use of the travel bag, the high demand for bearing capacity is that the lightweight and fastness fabric should be selected as the main material, which is not easy to use and damage tolerance and reduces the travel burden of consumers, and the handle, hook, cable and other places should be able to bear the load more than 2 times the weight of the bag is suitable.In terms of fabric, the travel bag for tourism needs to achieve the following points:1. Fabric density is small and light.2. Fabric wear-resistant, high strength and toughness.3. Fabric is waterproof will be better.Choosing the right size travel bag will bring great convenience for travelling.
    View More
welcome to joyous
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here.

Home

Products

about

contact